Framtid i Ale (FiA)

Förtroendevalda personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Palmnäs Renèe renee.palmnas@ale.se
Hansson Tyrone Tyrone.hansson@ale.se
Zachrisson Lena lena.zachrisson@ale.se
Gustavsson Stefan stefan.gustafsson@ale.se
Eriksson Ronny ulf.eriksson@ale.se
Hansson Leif leif.hansson@ale.se
Karlsson Brita brita.karlsson@ale.se
Carlbom Lars-Erik lars-erik.carlbom@ale.se
Slitebo Pernilla pernilla.slitebo@ale.se
Vakant
Gustafsson Anna-Therése