Förtroendevalda i Ale kommun

Arbetarepartiet socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (48 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lundgren Ann ann.lundgren@ale.se
Orstadius Lena lena.orstadius@ale.se
Oskarsson Christina christina.oskarsson@ale.se
Gustavsson Rolf rolf.gustavsson@ale.se
Samuelsson Monica monica.Samuelsson@ale.se
Ljunggren Dennis dennis.ljunggren@ale.se
Sundling Johnny johnny.sundling@ale.se
Hagman Stefan stefan.hagman@ale.se
Ljunggren Gabriel gabriel.ljunggren@ale.se
Inhammar Ingrid ingrid.inhammar@ale.se
Karlsson Jarl jarl.karlsson@ale.se
Björkman Elaine elaine.bjorkman@ale.se
Abdulqader Hiba hiba.abdulqader@ale.se
Nordin Johan johan.nordin@ale.se
Andersson Isabella isabella.andersson@ale.se
Eliasson Catharina catharina.eliasson@ale.se
Örn Paula paula.orn@ale.se
Bergenhus Hemström Krister krister.hemstrom-bergenhus@ale.se
Karlsson Klas klas.karlsson@ale.se
Eriksson Eva eva.Eriksson@ale.se
Tallheden Seppo seppo.tallheden@ale.se
Said Gaff Aree aree.said-gaff@ale.se
Adiels Ing-Britt Ing-Britt.Adiels@ale.se
Andersson Toni leif.andersson@ale.se
Magnusson Wallöe Christina christina.magnusson-walloe@ale.se
Olsson Kennet leif.olsson@ale.se
Martinsson Ulrica ulrika.martinsson@ale.se
H-Westerberg Monika monika.hermansson-westberg@ale.se
Ackerfors Carina carina.ackerfors@ale.se
Bitar Mohammed muhamad.bitar@outlook.com
Skaven Gunnar gunnar.skaven@ale.se
Håkansson Anette anette.hakansson@ale.se
Engstrand Eje eje.engstrand@ale.se
Claesson Örjan orjan.claesson@ale.se
Samuelsson Sandra sandra.samuelsson1@ale.se
Kölborg Willy Villy.Kolborg@ale.se
Karlsson Gert Gert.karlsson@ale.se
Hellekant Irene irene.hellekant@ale.se
Engstrand Mahlin mahlinotobias@telia.com
Bredesen Elisabeth elisabeth.bredesen@ale.se
Stensson Kjell kjell.stensson@ale.se
Hellman Lars-Ove lars-ove.hellman@ale.se
Andersson Sari sari.andersson@ale.se
Ulfheden Niklas niklas.ulfheden@ale.se
Storm André andree.storm@ale.se
Lundberg Bengt bengt.lundberg@ale.se
Heimdal Karin
Falkenström Leif