Förtroendevalda i Ale kommun

Arbetarepartiet socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (48 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Engstrand Mahlin mahlinotobias@telia.com
Samuelsson Fredrik fredrik_sam@hotmail.com
Ljunggren Dennis dennis.ljunggren@ale.se
Engstrand Eje eje.engstrand@telia.com
Karlsson Jarl jalle.ale@telia.com
Oskarsson Christina
Bergenhus Hemström Krister
Samuelsson Monica Monica.Samuelsson@ale.se
Andersson Inga-Lill andersson.inga-lill@telia.com
Altun Jean jeanaltun@hotmail.com
Andersson Bo-Ivar
Eliasson Catharina catharinaeliasson@hotmail.com
Ivarson Kunze Cecilia
Claesson Örjan orjancl@gmail.com
Stéen Ingela
Stensson Kjell
Hellekant Irene irene.hellekant@ale.se
Kölborg Willy willy.kolborg@gmail.com
Sundling Johnny Johnny.Sundling@ale.se
Eriksson Eva
Tallheden Seppo
Örn Paula paula.orn@ale.se
Raad Batoul
Hagman Gunilla gunillahagman@live.se
Adiels Ing-Britt andersson.ing-britt@telia.com
Gustafsson Rolf rolf.gustavsson@ale.se
Larsen Jens-Peter
Tilako Zainab
Björkman Elaine elaibjo@hotmail.com
Hermansson Thomas
Eliasson Thor thor.eliasson@ale.se
Orstadius Lena
Rollings Anders
Al Khatib Nor noralkhatib@hotmail.se
Storm André
Inhammar Ingrid
Pettersson Sven saapettersson@gmail.com
Westberg Monika
Ackerfors Carina
Hagman Stefan stefan.hagman@ale.se
Bitar Mohammed
Ohlsson Peter peter.ohlsson@abf.se
Signell Johan
Andersson Toni
Ljunggren Gabriel
Norberg Jessica
Karlsson Klas
Andersson Sari