Förtroendevalda i Ale kommun

Arbetarepartiet socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (45 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lundgren Ann
Orstadius Lena
Oskarsson Christina
Gustavsson Rolf rolf.gustavsson@ale.se
Samuelsson Monica monica.Samuelsson@ale.se
Ljunggren Dennis
Sundling Johnny johnny.sundling@ale.se
Hagman Stefan
Ljunggren Gabriel
Inhammar Ingrid
Karlsson Jarl
Björkman Elaine
Abdulqader Hiba
Nordin Johan
Andersson Isabella
Eliasson Catharina
Örn Paula paula.orn@ale.se
Bergenhus Hemström Krister
Karlsson Klas
Eriksson Eva
Tallheden Seppo
Said Gaff Aree
Adiels Ing-Britt Ing-Britt.Adiels@ale.se
Andersson Toni
Magnusson Wallöe Christina
Olsson Kennet
Andersson Bo-Ivar bo.andersson@ale.se
Martinsson Ulrica
H-Westerberg Monica
Ackerfors Carina
Heimdal Karin
Bitar Mohammed
Skaven Gunnar
Håkansson Anette
Engstrand Eje eje.engstrand@ale.se
Tilako Zainab
Claesson Örjan orjan.claesson@ale.se
Samuelsson Sandra
Kölborg Willy willy.kolborg@gmail.com
Karlsson Gert
Hellekant Irene irene.hellekant@ale.se
Engstrand Mahlin mahlinotobias@telia.com
Bredesen Elisabeth elisabeth.bredesen@ale.se
Stensson Kjell
Hellman Lars-Ove