Förtroendevalda i Ale kommun

Arbetarepartiet socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (49 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Oskarsson Christina
Ohlsson Peter peter.ohlsson@abf.se
Rollings Anders
Gustafsson Rolf rolf.gustavsson@ale.se
Engstrand Eje eje.engstrand@telia.com
Claesson Örjan orjancl@gmail.com
Andersson Toni
Karlsson Klas
Ljunggren Dennis dennis.ljunggren@ale.se
Andersson Inga-Lill andersson.inga-lill@telia.com
Norberg Jessica
Hagman Stefan stefan.hagman@ale.se
Adiels Ing-Britt andersson.ing-britt@telia.com
Örn Paula paula.orn@ale.se
Altun Jean jeanaltun@hotmail.com
Eliasson Catharina catharinaeliasson@hotmail.com
Westberg Monika
Hermansson Thomas
Engstrand Mahlin mahlinotobias@telia.com
Samuelsson Monica Monica.Samuelsson@ale.se
Karlsson Jarl jalle.ale@telia.com
Björkman Elaine elaibjo@hotmail.com
Tallheden Seppo
Inhammar Ingrid
Eriksson Eva
Samuelsson Fredrik fredrik_sam@hotmail.com
Bergenhus Hemström Krister
Andersson Bo-Ivar
Ivarson Kunze Cecilia
Stéen Ingela
Stensson Kjell
Hellekant Irene irene.hellekant@ale.se
Kölborg Willy willy.kolborg@gmail.com
Sundling Johnny Johnny.Sundling@ale.se
Raad Batoul
Hagman Gunilla gunillahagman@live.se
Larsen Jens-Peter
Tilako Zainab
Eliasson Thor thor.eliasson@ale.se
Orstadius Lena
Al Khatib Nor noralkhatib@hotmail.se
Storm André
Pettersson Sven saapettersson@gmail.com
Ackerfors Carina
Bitar Mohammed
Signell Johan
Ljunggren Gabriel
Andersson Sari
Vakant