Förtroendevalda i Ale kommun

Arbetarepartiet socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (63 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Engstrand Mahlin mahlinotobias@telia.com
Samuelsson Fredrik fredrik_sam@hotmail.com
Ljunggren Dennis
Engstrand Eje eje.engstrand@telia.com
Karlsson Jarl
Oskarsson Christina
Bergenhus Hemström Krister
Samuelsson Monica
Andersson Inga-Lill andersson.inga-lill@telia.com
Altun Jean jeanaltun@hotmail.com
Andersson Bo-Ivar
Eliasson Catharina
Claesson Örjan orjancl@gmail.com
Stéen Ingela
Stensson Kjell
Hellekant Irene irene.hellekant@ale.se
Kölborg Willy willy.kolborg@gmail.com
Sundling Johnny Johnny.Sundling@ale.se
Eriksson Eva
Tallheden Seppo
Örn Paula paula.orn@ale.se
Raad Batoul
Hagman Gunilla gunillahagman@live.se
Adiels Ing-Britt andersson.ing-britt@telia.com
Gustavsson Rolf rolf.gustavsson@ale.se
Larsen Jens-Peter
Tilako Zainab
Björkman Elaine
Hermansson Thomas
Eliasson Thor thor.eliasson@ale.se
Orstadius Lena
Rollings Anders
Al Khatib Nor noralkhatib@hotmail.se
Storm André
Inhammar Ingrid
Pettersson Sven saapettersson@gmail.com
Hermansson Westberg Monika
Ackerfors Carina
Hagman Stefan
Bitar Mohammed
Ohlsson Peter peter.ohlsson@abf.se
Signell Johan
Andersson Toni
Ljunggren Gabriel
Norberg Jessica
Karlsson Klas
Andersson Sari
Lundgren Ann
Abdulqader Hiba
Nordin Johan
Andersson Isabella
Namro Natalie
Said Gaff Aree
Bredesen Elisabeth
Wallöe Magnusson Christina
Olsson Kennet
Martinsson Ulrika
H-Westerberg Monica
Heimdal Karin
Skaven Gunnar
Håkansson Anette
Samuelsson Sandra
Karlsson Gert gertl@live.se