Förtroendevalda i Ale kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Jansson Robert robert.jansson@ale.se
Tranmarker Alexis alexis.tranmarker@ale.se
Sundeén Jörgen jorgen.sundeen@ale.se
Roos Robert robert.kunanta-roos@ale.se
Henriksson Marita marita.henriksson@ale.se
Andreasson Rainer rainer.andreasson@ale.se
Bergman Håkan hakan.bergman@ale.se
Sandow Kennet kennet.sandow@ale.se
Johansson Pernilla pernilla.johansson1@ale.se
Hermansson Lena lena.hermansson@ale.se
Nilsson Lennart lennart.stig-nilsson@ale.se
Camp Lena
Jansson Roy royjansson@msn.com
Kojo Mika
Alm Ronny ronny.ceder@ale.se
Karlsson Rune rune.karlsson@ale.se
Camp Gustaf gustaf.camp@ale.se
Vakant
Persson Emilia