Förtroendevalda i Ale kommun

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Webbplats:
http://www.ale.nu

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Skog Jan jan.skog@reconsec.se
Björk Dan dan.bjork@ale.se
Nilsson Kajsa kajsa.nilsson42@gmail.com
Mörner Daniel
Nilsson Lennarth lennarth38@gmail.com
Johansson Fredrik fredrik@ale.nu
Nissen Bent bentnissen@telia.com
Holmström Maj maj.holmstrom@gmail.com
Mörner Isabell isabell.morner@ale.se
Liljeberg Erik erik@ale.nu
Fogelklou Henrik
Berglund Mikael mikael.berglund@ale.se
Johansson Åke
Kopp Lars kopp@aabol.se
Olesen Thomas
Furberg Cassandra
Wennergren Magnus magnus.burhult@hotmail.com
Bankel Johan johan@bankel.com
Ademaj Rexhep
Gunlycke Mona
Johansson Kjell Bertil kjell.b@roret.se
Thonander Amanda amanda.thonander@ale.se
Vakant