Förtroendevalda i Ale kommun

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Webbplats:
http://www.ale.nu

Förtroendevalda personer (22 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Holmström Maj
Berglund Mikael mikael.berglund@ale.se
Fogelklou Henrik henrik.fogelklou@ale.se
Andersson Oliver
Björk Dan
Olesen Thomas
Löfgren Silfversparre Anna anna.lofgren-silfversparre@ale.se
Liljeberg Erik erik.liljeberg@ale.se
Wallbert Urban
Skog Jan
Nilsson Kajsa kajsa.nilsson@ale.se
Kopp Lars
Nilsson Lennarth lennarth.nilsson@ale.se
Gunlycke Mona
Sandgren Ronald
Ohanian Rezaei Serin
Kornesjö Peter mats.kornesjo@ale.se
Ademaj Rexhep
Mouvitz Susanna
Bankel Johan johan.bankel@ale.se
Amiri Homayoun
Larsen Dennis dennis.larsen@ale.se