Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Webbplats:
http://www.ale.nu

Förtroendevalda personer (22 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Holmström Maj maj.holmstrom@ale.se
Berglund Mikael mikael.berglund@ale.se
Fogelklou Henrik henrik.fogelklou@ale.se
Andersson Oliver oliver.andersson@ale.se
Björk Dan dan.bjork@ale.se
Löfgren Silfversparre Anna anna.lofgren-silfversparre@ale.se
Liljeberg Erik erik.liljeberg@ale.se
Wallbert Urban urban.wallbert@ale.se
Skog Jan jan.skog@ale.se
Nilsson Kajsa kajsa.nilsson@ale.se
Kopp Lars lars.kopp@ale.se
Nilsson Lennarth lennarth.nilsson@ale.se
Sandgren Ronald ronald.sandgren@ale.se
Bankel Johan johan.bankel@ale.se
Amiri Homayoun homayoun.amiri@ale.se
Larsen Dennis dennis.larsen@ale.se
Johansson Gay gay.johansson@ale.se
Mouvitz Susanna susanna.mouvitz@ale.se
Fogelklou Kristina
Havilehto Gustav
Ohanian Rezaei Serin serin.ohanian-razaei@ale.se
Wennergren Magnus clas.wennergren@ale.se