Förtroendevalda i Ale kommun

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (10 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Ekwing Stefan stefan.ekwing@ale.se
Lans Samuelsson Eva eva.lans-samuelsson@ale.se
Fihn Rose-Marie rose-marie.fihn@ale.se
Rasmusson Patrik patrik.rasmusson@ale.se
Lindberg Jonas jonas.lindberg@ale.se
Lindenau Inga-Lena inga-lena.lindenau@ale.se
Johansson Åke ake.johansson@ale.se
Olofsson Madeleine madeleine.olofsson@ale.se
Höglund Daniel Daniel.Hoglund@ale.se
Samuelsson Jan jan.samuelsson@ale.se