Förtroendevalda i Ale kommun

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Andersson Staffan staffan.andersson@ale.se
Rydén Sune sune.ryden@ale.se
Bengtsson Claes-Anders claes-anders.bengtsson@ale.se
Bengtsson Ingeli ingeli.bengtsson@ale.se
Chitic Magnus magnus.Chitic@ale.se
Andersson Birgit birgit.andersson@ale.se
Hansson Birgit birgit.hansson@ale.se
Rydén David David.Ryden@ale.se
Lindström Tage tage.lindstrom@ale.se
Mörlin Christer christer.morlin@ale.se
Svensson Göran goran.svensson@ale.se
Kvidal Natanael natanael.kvidal@ale.se
Sundeen Wimar wimar.sundeen@ale.se
Arvidsson Ingvar leif.arvidsson@ale.se