Förtroendevalda i Ale kommun

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Förtroendevalda personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Engdahl Sven sven.engdahl@ale.se
Andersson Birgitta birgitta.u.andersson@ale.se
Pålsson Christer christer.palsson@ale.se
Loftbring Adam adam.jones-loftbring@ale.se
Gustafsson Lisa lisa.gustafsson@ale.se
Hellvard Ann-Sofie ann-sofie.hellvard@ale.se
Olsson Marie marie.olsson@ale.se
Gandee Elinor elinor.gandee@ale.se
Lindqvist Denise denise.lindqvist@ale.se
Bergérus Maria maria.bergerus@ale.se
Magnusson Maria maria.magnusson@ale.se