Förtroendevalda i Ale kommun

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (12 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Niklasson Åke ake.niklasson@ale.se
Fridfelt Elena elena.fridfelt@ale.se
Loftbring Jessika jessica.loftbring@ale.se
Bodestad Lina lina.bodestad@ale.se
Dahl Lennart gosta.dahl@ale.se
Andersson Helena helena.andersson2@ale.se
Zachrisson Inger ingerisannum@gmail.com
Sandros Dan dan.sandros@ale.se
Andersson Leif leif.andersson2@ale.se
Othzén Ingemar bengt.othzen@ale.se
Kristiansson Anitha Anitha.kristiansson@ale.se
Bendz Hanna